Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
3

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
4
5

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Fish Dinner

Fish Dinner

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10

Living Station...

Living Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Worship Commit...

Worship Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • All day event

First Communio...

First Communion Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • All day event
15

Respect Life C...

Respect Life Committee

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
17

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
18

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Holy Thursday

Holy Thursday

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Good Friday

Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Good Friday Service is at 3:00 (Stations of the Cross at 2:00 p.m.)
20

Easter Vigil

Easter Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
21

Easter Sunday

Easter Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Masses at 5:45 a.m., 8:15 a.m., and 10:15 a.m.
22

No School - OL...

No School - OLOL

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • All day event

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
23

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
24

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
25

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
26

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Dynamic Cathol...

Dynamic Catholic at OLOL

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
27

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry Pulled Pork Sale

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Tootsie Roll Sale after Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry Pulled Pork Sale

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Tootsie Roll Sale after Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Re-Creation Co...

Re-Creation Concert

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the Gym
29
30
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Fish Dinner

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Living Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Palm Sunday

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 All day

  • First Communion Retreat

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 All day

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Respect Life Committee

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • RCIA

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Holy Thursday

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Good Friday

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Good Friday Service is at 3:00 (Stations of the Cross at 2:00 p.m.)

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Easter Vigil

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 All day

    Masses at 5:45 a.m., 8:15 a.m., and 10:15 a.m.

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • No School - OLOL

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 All day

  • Shawl Ministry

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Dynamic Catholic at OLOL

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • First Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Youth Ministry Pulled Pork Sale

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Tootsie Roll Sale after Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Youth Ministry Pulled Pork Sale

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Tootsie Roll Sale after Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Re-Creation Concert

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the Gym