Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday

First Friday

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • All day event

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Chapel
2
3
4

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6

Last Day of Sc...

Last Day of School

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Chapel
9
10
11

Respect Life C...

Respect Life Committee

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Baptism Class

Baptism Class

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel
13
14

Worship Commit...

Worship Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
15

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Chapel
16
17

Father's Day

Father's Day

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • All day event
18
19
20
21

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Chapel
23
24
25
26

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
28

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
29

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Chapel
30

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • First Friday

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 All day

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael Chapel

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Blood Drive

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 12:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Last Day of School

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 All day

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael Chapel

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Respect Life Committee

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Baptism Class

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Chapel

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael Chapel

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Father's Day

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 All day

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Men's Group

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael Chapel

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael Chapel