Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
7
8
9
10
11

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
14

Worship Commit...

Worship Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16
17
18

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
20

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
21

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
22
23
24
25

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
27

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
28

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM