Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday

First Friday

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Exposition of Eucharist and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: 6:45 - 7:15
    Rosary: 7:00 a.m.
    Mass: 7:30
    Exposition and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
2
3

Advent Starts

Advent Starts

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • All day event

Children of Go...

Children of God

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Rite of Welcom...

Rite of Welcome RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Mass
4

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Baptism Class

Baptism Class

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Baptism Preparation Class for First-time Parents
6

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:15 PM
7

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Advent By Cand...

Advent By Candlelight

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: An evening for women to prepare their hearts and minds for Advent with prayer, music, food, and fellowship.

    Information is available by contacting Terri Kostrova at 336-0828 or tekostrova@gmail.com
8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Masses at 7:00 a.m., 8:45 a.m., and 6:30 p.m.

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Parish Reconci...

Parish Reconciliation Service

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • All day event

Respect Life C...

Respect Life Committee

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Shawl Ministry...

Shawl Ministry Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:15 PM
14

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

School Christm...

School Christmas Concert

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
17

Children of Go...

Children of God

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
20

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:15 PM
21

Know the Scrip...

Know the Scripture...Live the Scripture

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Study, reflect, share, and pay with the Word of God (every 3rd and 4th Thursday of the month) in the St. Michael's Chapel

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Early Dismissa...

Early Dismissal for School

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Masses

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Masses at 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m.
25

No School

No School

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • All day event

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Masses

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26

No School

No School

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • All day event
27

No School

No School

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • All day event
28

No School

No School

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • All day event

Know the Scrip...

Know the Scripture...Live the Scripture

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Study, reflect, share, and pay with the Word of God (every 3rd and 4th Thursday of the month) in the St. Michael's Chapel
29

No School

No School

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • All day event

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
31
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • First Friday

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 6:45 AM to 11:30 AM

    Exposition of Eucharist and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: 6:45 - 7:15
    Rosary: 7:00 a.m.
    Mass: 7:30
    Exposition and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Advent Starts

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 All day

  • Children of God

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Rite of Welcome RCIA

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Mass

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Baptism Class

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Baptism Preparation Class for First-time Parents

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Advent By Candlelight

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    An evening for women to prepare their hearts and minds for Advent with prayer, music, food, and fellowship.

    Information is available by contacting Terri Kostrova at 336-0828 or tekostrova@gmail.com

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Immaculate Conception

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 All day

    Masses at 7:00 a.m., 8:45 a.m., and 6:30 p.m.

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Parish Reconciliation Service

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • RCIA

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 All day

  • Respect Life Committee

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Shawl Ministry Meeting

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Blood Drive

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 12:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • School Christmas Concert

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Children of God

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • RCIA

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 5:30 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Know the Scripture...Live the Scripture

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Study, reflect, share, and pay with the Word of God (every 3rd and 4th Thursday of the month) in the St. Michael's Chapel

  • Men's Group

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Early Dismissal for School

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 7:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Christmas Eve Masses

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 All day

    Masses at 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m.

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • No School

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 All day

  • Christmas Day Masses

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • No School

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 All day

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • No School

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 All day

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • No School

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 All day

  • Know the Scripture...Live the Scripture

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Study, reflect, share, and pay with the Word of God (every 3rd and 4th Thursday of the month) in the St. Michael's Chapel

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • No School

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 All day

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM