Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Intercessory P...

Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Christian Acti...

Christian Action Committee Chili Sale

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry Bake Sale

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Christian Acti...

Christian Action Committee Chili Sale

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry Bake Sale

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
7
8

Intercessory P...

Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Mission Trip S...

Mission Trip Stock Sale

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
10

Mission Trip S...

Mission Trip Stock Sale

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
14

Valentine's Da...

Valentine's Day

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • All day event

Worship Commit...

Worship Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
15

Intercessory P...

Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Mission Trip S...

Mission Trip Stock Sale

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
17

YM Retreat

YM Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Site Advisory...

Site Advisory Meeting for OLOL School

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
21

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Blaise Peters...

Blaise Peters Scholarship Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Intercessory P...

Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
23
24

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
25

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
27

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
28

Buildings &...

Buildings & Grounds Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Intercessory Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Christian Action Committee Chili Sale

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth Ministry Bake Sale

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Christian Action Committee Chili Sale

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth Ministry Bake Sale

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Intercessory Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Mission Trip Stock Sale

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mission Trip Stock Sale

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Valentine's Day

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 All day

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Intercessory Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Mission Trip Stock Sale

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • YM Retreat

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Site Advisory Meeting for OLOL School

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Blaise Peters Scholarship Committee Meeting

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Intercessory Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Shawl Ministry

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Buildings & Grounds Meeting

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM