Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Early Dismissa...

Early Dismissal for School

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Intercessory P...

Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Sacrament Retr...

Sacrament Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3

YM Retreat

YM Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Baptism Class

Baptism Class

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass times: 7:00 a.m., 8:45 a.m., 6:30 p.m.

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
7

Parent Teacher...

Parent Teacher Conferences

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Early Dismissa...

Early Dismissal for School

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Intercessory P...

Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
9
10

Daylight Savin...

Daylight Savings

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • All day event
11

OLOL School Sp...

OLOL School Spring Break

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • All day event

Respect Life C...

Respect Life Committee

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12

OLOL School Sp...

OLOL School Spring Break

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • All day event

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

OLOL School Sp...

OLOL School Spring Break

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • All day event

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
14

OLOL School Sp...

OLOL School Spring Break

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • All day event

Worship Commit...

Worship Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

OLOL School Sp...

OLOL School Spring Break

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • All day event

Intercessory P...

Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

OLOL School Sp...

OLOL School Spring Break

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • All day event
17

OLOL School Sp...

OLOL School Spring Break

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • All day event

St. Patrick's...

St. Patrick's Day

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Site Advisory...

Site Advisory Meeting for OLOL School

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20

Lenten Soup an...

Lenten Soup and Sermon

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Parish Reconci...

Parish Reconciliation Service

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RE Families-Pa...

RE Families-Parish Reconciliation Service

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in church with families
21

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
22

Intercessory P...

Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
24
25

West De Pere S...

West De Pere Schools Spring Break

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • All day event

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

West De Pere S...

West De Pere Schools Spring Break

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • All day event

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
27

West De Pere S...

West De Pere Schools Spring Break

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • All day event

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
28

West De Pere S...

West De Pere Schools Spring Break

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • All day event

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
29

West De Pere S...

West De Pere Schools Spring Break

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • All day event

Intercessory P...

Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

West De Pere S...

West De Pere Schools Spring Break

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • All day event
31

West De Pere S...

West De Pere Schools Spring Break

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • All day event
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Early Dismissal for School

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Intercessory Prayer Group

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Sacrament Retreat

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • YM Retreat

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Blood Drive

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Baptism Class

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 All day

    Mass times: 7:00 a.m., 8:45 a.m., 6:30 p.m.

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Early Dismissal for School

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Intercessory Prayer Group

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Daylight Savings

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 All day

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • OLOL School Spring Break

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 All day

  • Respect Life Committee

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • RCIA

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • OLOL School Spring Break

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 All day

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • OLOL School Spring Break

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 All day

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • OLOL School Spring Break

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 All day

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • OLOL School Spring Break

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 All day

  • Intercessory Prayer Group

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • OLOL School Spring Break

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 All day

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • OLOL School Spring Break

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 All day

  • St. Patrick's Day

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 All day

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Site Advisory Meeting for OLOL School

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Lenten Soup and Sermon

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Parish Reconciliation Service

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RE Families-Parish Reconciliation Service

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in church with families

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Intercessory Prayer Group

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • West De Pere Schools Spring Break

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 All day

  • Shawl Ministry

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • West De Pere Schools Spring Break

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 All day

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • West De Pere Schools Spring Break

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 All day

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • West De Pere Schools Spring Break

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 All day

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • West De Pere Schools Spring Break

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 All day

  • Intercessory Prayer Group

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • West De Pere Schools Spring Break

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 All day

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • West De Pere Schools Spring Break

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 All day