Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

First Friday

First Friday

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • All day event

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Chapel
4
5
6
7
8
9

Worship Commit...

Worship Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Chapel
11
12
13

Respect Life C...

Respect Life Committee

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Vespers

Vespers

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • All day event

The Assumption...

The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 7 a.m. & 6:30 p.m. Masses; Parish Office Closed

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
17

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Chapel
18
19

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry Bonfire

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21
22

New School Fam...

New School Families Orientation

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
24

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Chapel
25
26
27

Back-To-School...

Back-To-School Night

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
30

First Day of S...

First Day of School

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8:45 a.m. Mass
31

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael Chapel
 

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • First Friday

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 All day

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael Chapel

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael Chapel

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Respect Life Committee

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Vespers

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 All day

  • The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    7 a.m. & 6:30 p.m. Masses; Parish Office Closed

  • Youth Ministry Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Blood Drive

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 12:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael Chapel

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Youth Ministry Bonfire

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • New School Families Orientation

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael Chapel

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Back-To-School Night

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Pastoral Council

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • First Day of School

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8:45 a.m. Mass

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael Chapel