Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
9

Worship Commit...

Worship Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11
12
13
14
15

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
16
17
18
19
20
21

Men's Faith Sh...

Men's Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Join Deacon Mike Vander Bloomen in discussing your faith and the gospel for the week the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm in the Gathering Area.
22

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Men's Faith Sharing Group

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Join Deacon Mike Vander Bloomen in discussing your faith and the gospel for the week the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm in the Gathering Area.

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8