Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

RE Classes

2
3

Intercessary P...

4
5
6

Knights of Col...

Shawl Ministry

7

Finance Counci...

8

First Communio...

RE Classes

9

Worship Commit...

10

OLOL School Ea...

Intercessary P...

11

First Communio...

12

Mother's Day

13

Respect Life C...

14
15

RE Classes

16

Bible Study

17

Intercessary P...

18
19

OLOL Parish Pi...

20

Shawl Ministry

21
22

RE Classes

23

Bible Study

24

Intercessary P...

25
26
27

Memorial Day M...

28

Pastoral Counc...

29

RE Classes

30
31

Intercessary P...

 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Friday May 3, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday May 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday May 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Monday May 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • First Communion Practice

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Thursday May 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 10, 2019

  • OLOL School Early Dismissal

    Friday May 10, 2019 All day

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday May 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • First Communion

    Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Mother's Day

    Sunday May 12, 2019 All day

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Respect Life Committee

    Monday May 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday May 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday May 17, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday May 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • OLOL Parish Picnic

    Sunday May 19, 2019 All day

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Shawl Ministry

    Monday May 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday May 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday May 24, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday May 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Memorial Day Mass

    Monday May 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass at 8:30

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday May 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM