Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

6
7

8
9
10
11
12

13

14

15
16
17
18
19

20

21

22
23
24
25
26

27

28

29
30
      

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM