Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

RE Classes

4
5

Intercessary P...

6
7
8
9
10

RE Classes

11

Worship Commit...

12

Intercessary P...

13
14
15
16
17

RE Classes

18

Bible Study

19

Intercessary P...

20
21
22
23
24

RE Classes

25

Bible Study

26

Intercessary P...

27
28
29
30
31

RE Classes

   

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8