Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3
4
5
6

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
7
8

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9
10
11
12
13

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
14

Worship Commit...

Worship Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16
17
18
19
20

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
21

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
22

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23
24
25
26
27

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
28

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
29

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM