Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4
5
6
7

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
8

Worship Commit...

Worship Committee Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11
12
13
14

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
15

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18
19
20
21

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
22

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
23

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24
25
26
27
28

RE Classes

RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8
29
30

Intercessary P...

Intercessary Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM