Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

RE Classes

5
6

Intercessary P...

7
8
9
10
11

RE Classes

12

Worship Commit...

13

Intercessary P...

14
15
16
17
18

RE Classes

19

Bible Study

20

Intercessary P...

21
22
23
24
25

RE Classes

26

Bible Study

27

Intercessary P...

28
29
30
     

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Worship Committee Meeting

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • RE Classes

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    RE Classes:
    5:30 pm Grades 1 - 5
    6:30 pm Grades 9 - 11
    6:45 pm Grades 6 - 8

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Intercessary Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM